Call Us Today! 647-812-0839|
CS 20th Anniversary 1998 - 2018

The Board of Directors

Claude Sherwood, Chair
Kurt Mader, vice chair
David Wu
Tak Ng Lai
Aster Lai
Joanne Ni
Ian Clarke
Raymond Tam
Michael Shy

Honorary Patrons

The Honourable Victor Oh
Frank Scarpitti, Mayor of Markham
Godwin Chan, Councilor, Richmond Hill
Sandra Racco, Councilor, City of Vaughan
Dr. Joseph Y.K. Wong
Mr. Ray Low


Joyce Lai, Artistic Director
Crystal Liu, Administrative Manager
Alain Bouvier, Personnel Manager